1705432.jpg

Installing a wireless net | 1. Buy the wireless box used | Umm... was there
any manuals? | No... Should we ask someone here to install it? | Nooo... this
is SO EASY.

1705433.jpg

2. Install the box | ash.. why it doesn't install it automatically?? |
3. Google: "Install wireless internet" | Okay, so I found a manual
now.. but it doesn't work even if I do what it says!

1705434.jpg

4. Repeat installing until you loose your nerves. | mm, mari I need to
use the internet... | DON'T TOUCH IT! | 5. call a friend (we recommend
brothers). | okay, so I need to klick here... But it still dosn't work...

1705435.jpg

6. repeat part 4... | Argh, I can't think of any new ways to try this!! |
...Untill... | Wow!

1705437.jpg
8. Enjoy your wireless life. | hihihii this works in the closet also!! |
The time that the installing will take: 2-3 days (but hey, it's worth it, right!?)